sonata | Bb clarinet and piano


  A sonata in three movements for Bb clarinet and piano. 

     I. An Atmosphere 

     II. Desolation

     III. Final Dance


Movement I and II performed by:

Grant Jahn, clarinet

Peter Mueller, piano


Movement III performed by:

Alaina Peters

Gail Novak  

Copyright © 2019 by Grant Jahn

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now